Solving the CMMC Challenge

The Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) will provide a unified cybersecurity standard for Defense contractors when it goes into effect in 2020. Compliance with the program will be essential for contractors and companies looking to work on the Government’s most sensitive technologies and programs. With 5 levels of compliance covering every possible level of cybersecurity maturity, businesses and agencies are working hard to understand how to embrace the new standard. Learn how Interos helps companies achieve upper-level CMMC compliance at the press of a button.

Read this data sheet to learn:

  • What is CMMC?
  • The benefits of achieving a high CMMC maturity level
  • How Interos helps address CMMC compliance requirements